Fightingtown Tavern  Fightingtown Tavern

Events Print this page

  • Monday, December 18, 2017

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    Trivia Tuesday's with HOWIE!

    Join us every Tuesday evening at 7pm for Trivia with HOWIE!  Great fun, drink and food specials and prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

    No Howie?  No Smarts.
    Know Howie.  Know Smarts.

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    CLOSED

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

    CLOSED - PRIVATE PARTY

  • Friday, December 22, 2017

    Funky Fridays!

    70's Funk All Day - Come in and shake your groove thang!

  • Saturday, December 23, 2017

    Always a party! All the big games and events on 7 giant screens.

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017

    All the big games!

    7 Giant Flat screens will play all the big games.  MLB, NFL, College and more.  The Tavern is your NHL Headquarters!

  • Monday, December 25, 2017

    Margarita Mondays!

    $2 off our Top Shelf Ultimate 'Rita - all day long!

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    Trivia Tuesday's with HOWIE!

    Join us every Tuesday evening at 7pm for Trivia with HOWIE!  Great fun, drink and food specials and prizes for 1st, 2nd & 3rd place.

    No Howie?  No Smarts.
    Know Howie.  Know Smarts.

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

    CLOSED

Fightingtown Tavern

511 East Main Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30513 706-946-2006

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Margarita Mondays

Trivia Tuesdays

Thirsty Thursdays

Funky Fridays

A Party Every Weekend - All the big games on 7 giant flat screens

Regular Hours

Monday, Tuesday: 11am10pm

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: 11am10pm

Friday, Saturday: 11am12am

Sunday: 12pm10pm

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover